FunkDaddies Performance Schedule

FunkDaddies is busy booking corporate, wedding and private performances for 2017-2018.  We'll also be performing at many of the Midwest's best outdoor events.  Sign up for FunkDaddies FunkMail alerts, and be the first to know when the Midwest's Hippest Band is playing near you.  FunkDaddies is here for YOU, so keep in touch.  We love hearing from you!

Upcoming FunkDaddies Public Performances

Thursday, June 15, 6 - 9 pm; HAV Life Martini Shake-off Event at The Sheraton, downtown Iowa City

Friday, June 16, 5:30 - 8:30 pm; New Bo City Market, 1100 3rd St. SE, Cedar Rapids, IA.  Free outdoor concert.

Saturday, June 24, 2 - 4 pm: Iowa City Juneteenth Celebration, Mercer Park, Iowa City.  Free.

Saturday, July 1, 6 - 9 pm; Freedom Festival outdoor concert at New Bo City Market, 1100 3rd St. SE, Cedar Rapids, IA. 

Friday, July 7, 9 pm - midnight;  Mt. Vernon Heritage Days, Mt. Vernon, IA

Friday, July 14, 6 - 9 pm; Cedar Ridge Vineyards, 1441 Marek Rd., Swisher, IA. NO COVER.

Saturday, July 22, 6 - 9 pm; TYCOGA Vineyards and Winery, 2585 195th St., DeWitt, IA  (563) 659-1443

Saturday, July 29, 6 - 9 pm; Bread Garden Market free outdoor concert, College St. Ped Mall, downtown Iowa City

Saturday, August 5, 2 - 3 pm;  West Branch Hoover Days, West Branch, IA

Friday, Sept. 15, 6 - 9 pm; Cedar Ridge Vineyards, 1441 Marek Rd., Swisher, IA. NO COVER.

 

 

FunkDaddies is also performing a schedule of private events.
Please check often for more public performances.

For more information, contact:
Ken Duncan
FunkDaddies
(319)631-5111
ken@funkdaddies.com